I Am Uniquely Eve

Mover * Shaker * Dancer * Actor

Welcome to the world of Mini-Mindful Moments With Eve

Leave a comment

Welcome to the world of Mini-Mindful Moments With Eve

I am absolutely thrilled to announce the release of my latest Mini-Mindful Moment videos. These videos were made with the generosity of the Framingham Cultural Council and the Massachusetts Cultural Council. I created these videos for families and schools to share their relaxing and mindful techniques with children and themselves.

The HABITS series can help children and grown-ups to grow healthy habits to deal with life’s ups, downs and everything in-betweens.

  1. H: Harmonizing. I am.
    1. Mini-Mindful Harmonizing Moment: https://youtu.be/TTTVCT4CSR8
  2. A: Adjusting. I feel.
    1. Mini-Mindful Adjusting Moment: https://youtu.be/rx8egwgTt8w
  3. B: Balancing. I can. I do.
    1. Mini-Mindful Balancing Moment: https://youtu.be/iYSuDBgsp64
  4. I : Integrating. I like.
    1. Mini-Mindful Integrating Moment: https://youtu.be/J8RuzN2XfFo
  5. T: Transforming. I know. I accept.
    1. Mini-Mindful Transforming Moment: https://youtu.be/Do2EpPvdXdc
  6. S: (still to be created). I communicate.

Each videos made up of 3 parts:

  1. Breath Moment
  2. Movement Moment
  3. Quiet-time Moment

Families & Schools can learn the techniques and share them or use the recordings to follow along with. The sections can be played all together or can be used as separate activities for short mindful moments.

I am thrilled to share these with you and welcome all feedback at AdamAnt_Eve@hotmail.com.

#mindfulness #relaxation #yoga #breathing #exercise #calmingtechniques #meditation #quiettime #qigong #families #schools

Author: Eve Costarelli

Always Be Dancing: Move With Eve: I bring accessible yoga, dance and mindfulness programs to school communities, fitness professionals, Pt's/OT's, yoga studios and every(body) in between through classes, workshops, professional development seminars, public speaking, and guest blogging. I can create a program specific to your needs. My self designed ¡Ole Namaste! infuses the movements, breathwork and meditation of yoga with the music and dance of flamenco. Come have a body stretching, breath enhancing, mind relaxing, hand clapping good time! In this fun, upbeat mindful movement class, that is infused with the music and dance of flamenco, students will absorb the dramatic postures and colorful flavor of flamenco while exploring yoga poses, flamenco technique, breathwork and meditation. Each class will include a demonstration of flamenco by the instructor.

Leave a comment